In the MEDIA

Jake Wood is a seasoned contributor in the news media, on podcasts, and in documentary series.  He is a sought-after expert on issues of disaster and emergency management, the military, veteran policy, and entrepreneurship.  Jake has appeared on nearly every network and cable news channel program.

If you're looking for a dynamic guest for your program, click here to learn more. 

A Vet Reflects On His Service In 'Once A Warrior' | Morning Joe | MSNBC
05:00
Team Rubicon co-founder on US mission in Syria
02:34
Fox News

Team Rubicon co-founder on US mission in Syria

Jake Wood on calls for the Trump administration to clarify U.S. goals in Syria, details Team Rubicon's efforts to help rebuild Houston. FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service dedicated to delivering breaking news as well as political and business news. The number one network in cable, FNC has been the most watched television news channel for more than 15 years and according to a Suffolk University/USA Today poll, is the most trusted television news source in the country. Owned by 21st Century Fox, FNC is available in more than 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape, routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre. Subscribe to Fox News! https://www.youtube.com/user/FoxNewsChannel Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/ Watch full episodes of your favorite shows The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/ Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/ The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/ Tucker Carlson Tonight http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/ Hannity http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/ The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/ Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/ Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/ Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/ Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/